Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
The Stellar Cellar (open mic)
Monday, Apr 22, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Unproblematic Favs (open mic)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
The Breaux Show (feat. Nori Reed, Brendan Scannell and more)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Chulita Vinyl Club
Friday, Apr 26, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Atwater Jazz Club
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
The Non-Fiction Show
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 from 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Vino Underground
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:45 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Sheriff McCabe & The Lonesome Fever
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA



Sad Funny
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:10 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That Rocks! with Bogart & Bri (feat. Carmen Christopher, Ahamed Weinberg and more)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Celibate: A Comedy Show (feat. EJ Marcus, Aparna Nancherla and more)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Dead Serious: A Comedy Show
Sunday, May 5, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 9:45 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Our Hour: A Comedy Show
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
First Draft Presents (free)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 from 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Boys Night Out
Monday, May 13, 2024 from 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Monday, May 13, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That Rocks! with Bogart & Bri
Thursday, May 16, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 9:45 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
_v1000: A Live Table Read Show
Sunday, May 19, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Chulita Vinyl Club @ baby battista
Friday, May 24, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
Rob Haze: Corner Pieces
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM to Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 9:15 AM
Monday, May 27 to Tuesday, May 28, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That That Mic (open mic)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details
That Rocks! with Bogart & Bri
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 from 8:30 PM to 9:45 PM
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
baby battista @ nico's, Los Angeles, CA
More Details